Free Taster Session dates for Spring 2018


Find a Rock Chorus taster session near you.

If you are interested in trying something new, meeting great people, giving something back and dusting off your singing voice then you will definitely want to come for a taster session with Rock Chorus.

We currently have choirs in eight areas and you are invited to come along to your nearest rehearsal venue for a Free Taster. You don't have to audition to be part of Rock Chorus; you don't even have to be an accomplished singer. Belting out great tunes with people who will rapidly become your friends is one of the greatest pleasures of being part of Rock Chorus!

You will be amazed at how quickly you find your voice and settle in to a part of the choir that suits you and we will give you all the help you need to make the most of your membership. Each and every term at Rock Chorus there are new and exciting things to look forward to from small gigs and large concerts to workshops and social events.

Find your nearest session below or call us now on 01582 66 82 11 for more information.

Date & TimeLocationRegister for taster
Wednesday 23rd May 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 23rd May 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 24th May 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 4th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 5th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 6th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 6th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 7th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 11th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 12th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 13th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 13th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 14th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 18th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 19th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 20th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 20th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 21st June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 25th June 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 26th June 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 27th June 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 27th June 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 28th June 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 2nd July 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Tuesday 3rd July 8:00pmDunstableReserve your free place
Wednesday 4th July 10:00amBerkhamstedReserve your free place
Wednesday 4th July 8:00pmMilton KeynesReserve your free place
Thursday 5th July 8:00pmWatfordReserve your free place
Monday 9th July 11:00amPinnerReserve your free place
Date & TimeLocation
Wednesday 23rd May 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 23rd May 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 24th May 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 4th June 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 5th June 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 6th June 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 6th June 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 7th June 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 11th June 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 12th June 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 13th June 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 13th June 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 14th June 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 18th June 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 19th June 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 20th June 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 20th June 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 21st June 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 25th June 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 26th June 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 27th June 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 27th June 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 28th June 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 2nd July 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now
Tuesday 3rd July 8:00pm Dunstable
Reserve Now
Wednesday 4th July 10:00am Berkhamsted
Reserve Now
Wednesday 4th July 8:00pm Milton Keynes
Reserve Now
Thursday 5th July 8:00pm Watford
Reserve Now
Monday 9th July 11:00am Pinner
Reserve Now


Rock Chorus - it's the most fun you can have standing up!